Promoting Best Practices for a Sustainable Future
linkedinTwitter Facebook Instagram
About Menu

Home   >   About   >   Our Team

Our Team

BAP Market Development Team

Chris Keller

Director of Market Development — Americas
1-479-224-6056
chris.keller@gaalliance.org

Molly (Metcalf) Jacques

Foodservice Market Development — North America
1-617-512-0817
molly.jacques@gaalliance.org

Jane Bi

Asia Development Manager
1-314-492-5060
jane.bi@gaalliance.org

Tim Hogan

Retail Market Development — North America
1-209-404-3085
tim.hogan@gaalliance.org

BAP Management Team

Marcos Moya

Manager of BAP Supply Development
1-425-405-7226
marcos.moya@gaalliance.org

Daniel Lee

BAP Program Integrity & Standards Coordinator
+44 7981517510
dan.lee@gaalliance.org

Jeff Peterson

BAP Training Coordinator
1-904-629-3354
jeff.peterson@gaalliance.org

Ken Corpron

BAP Program Integrity Analyst
1-208-357-4090
ken.corpron@gaalliance.org

Ali Blais

BAP Certification Manager
1-603-317-5000
ali.blais@gaalliance.org

Brittany Stevens

BAP Certification Body Coordinator
603.317.5000 x166
brittany.stevens@gaalliance.org

David Yunker

BAP Program Integrity Specialist
1-603-317-5071
david.yunker@gaalliance.org

Glorya Alexander

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5016
glorya.alexander@gaalliance.org

Chris Bartlett

Chris Bartlett

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5226
chris.bartlett@gaalliance.org

Valerie Roy

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5837
valerie.roy@gaalliance.org

Shaun O’Loughlin

BAP Certification Specialist
1-603-317-5019
shaun.oloughlin@gaalliance.org